Friday, June 9, 2023

REN vs THU Big Bash League Dream 11 prediction: Fantasy tips for Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder

Melbourne Renegades will take on Sydney Thunder in the 7th game of the 2022/23 Big Bash League on December 18. The Renegades recorded an impressive win in their opening match against the Brisbane Heat and will fancy their chances against the Sydney Thunder.
Jason Sangha-led Sydney Thunder suffered a humiliating defeat in their last match against Adelaide Strikers. They crumbled dramatically and registered the lowest score ever seen in a professional men’s T20 cricket match.
recommended by

Earn $700 Every 60 Minutes From Your Computer
Chasing an average target of 140, Sydney Thunder did not resist and were bowled out for just 15 runs. They will want to bounce back from this humiliation and perform better against the Melbourne Renegades. The Renegades are formidable and boast T20 specialists like Andre Russell and Mujeeb Ur Rahman. How a fragile Sydney Thunders’ batting line-up will fare against the Melbourne Renegades remains to be seen.
My dream 11 team for Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder BBL 2022 match.
Sam Harper, Alex Hales, Aaron Finch, Jonathan Wells, Andre Russell (C), Daniel Sams (Vc), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Kane Richardson, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Gurinder Sandhu, Brendan Doggett.
Melbourne Renegades predicted playing 11:
Sam Harper, Aaron Finch, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Andre Russell, Nic Maddinson, Jonathan Wells, Akeal Hosein, Tom Rogers, Will Sutherland, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Kane Richardson.
Sydney Thunder predicted playing 11:
Oliver Davies, Alex Hales, Alex Ross, Rilee Rossouw, Jason Sangha, Daniel Sams, Matthew Gilkes, Brendan Doggett, Chris Green, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Gurinder Sandhu.
Melbourne Renegades: Martin Guptill, Aaron Finch, Andre Russell, Shaun Marsh, Nic Maddinson, Kane Richardson, Peter Handscomb, Jonathan Wells, Marcus Harris, Sam Harper, Akeal Hosein, David Moody, Thomas Stewart Rogers, Jake Fraser McGurk, Will Sutherland, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Zak Evans, Mackenzie Harvey, Jack Prestwidge, Corey Rocchiccioli, Ruwantha Kellepotha, Liam Livingstone.
Sydney Thunder: Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Nathan McAndrew, Alex Ross, Rilee Rossouw, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, David Warner, David Willey, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Ben Cutting, Usman Qadir, Gurinder Sandhu, Sam Whiteman.

Note: The information given here is based on religious belief and public belief. There cannot be any scientific evidence for this. Keeping in mind the general interest and knowledge, it is being presented here.

Related Articles