Thursday, October 5, 2023

BLACKPINK member Jisoo looks resplendent in Flower teaser. Tracklist for Me out

BLACKPINK member Jisoo to drop her solo record, Me, on March 31. The tracklist for the same is out.

By Bhavna Agarwal: BLACKPINK member Jisoo is all set to make her debut as a solo artist. She recently announced the title of her album to be ME with a picture of her in red. The title track for ME is titled FLOWER and Jisoo this week released the tracklist and the music teaser for FLOWER, which is enough to make fans wait in anticipation.

The tracklist includes two songs including, “꽃 (FLOWER)” and “All Eyes on Me.” The names were announced alongside a new poster in which Jisoo is seen appearing from behind a sheer red curtain, rocking a black dress with bold red lips. In the new music video teaser for FLOWER, Jisoo looks resplendent as she changes multiple locations and costumes to stir a riot on social media.

Fans have been complimenting the BLACKPINK member for her visuals and sharing their excitement on social media. ‘OMG”, “Damn Visuals,” are some of the recurring comments below the announcement.

Jisoo is the last member of the girl group to release a solo album. The album is set to release on March 31, through their label, YG Entertainment.

After this, BLACKPINK will be seen performing at Coachella as well. They will resume their concert in London this summer.

For those unaware, BLACKPINK is a four member group with Rose, Lisa, Jennie and Jisoo. The girls are known for their worldwide popularity and are currently one of the best selling acts globally. They kickstarted their BORN PINK concert in October 2022 which will extend till mid-2023.

Related Articles